Ephesians 1.5-6

Hi, it's Michele.  Thank you for joining me for this segment of Holy Spirit You.  I am in Ephesians 1 continuing, in this brief segment, to verses 5-6.  I'm looking at the significance of Ephesians.  I'm in verses 5 and 6 in the King James.  “Having predestinated us unto the adoption of children by Jesus Christ to Himself; according to the good pleasure of His will.  To the praise of the glory of His grace wherein He hath made us accepted in the Beloved. That's Ephesians 1.5-6.  Thanks for joining me for this segment of Holy Spirit You.  Please check the description box for the links to this week's giveaways. Take care. Stay in the Word.  I'll see you next time.  Bye-bye.

Weekly Giveaways List: listofgiveaways.chaplainmichele.com Watch Your Words Book: watchyourwordsbook.holyspirityouchannel.com Weapons Of Our Warfare Book: weaponsofwarfarebook.holyspirityouchannel.com  
views

Tags